SoftBank Exclusive

Artificial Intelligence:

The Next Big Investment Destination

 

Featured Speakers:

WomeninAI3-webinar-1

 

Date - 16th December

Time - 10 am PST/ 1 pm EST/ 11:30 pm IST 

 

 

Please drop in your questions at editor@conversational.ai

Join us for the session

The way AI-powered products have assisted in the fight against COVID-19, it is all the more crucial for enterprises to make the right choices when it comes to technology-based investments.

 

So we thought who better than the first female venture partner at SoftBank, Kirthiga Reddy to shed light on the matter.

 

 
Why you should Attend?
  • Chance to hear SoftBank's first Female Partner, Kirthiga Reddy LIVE first time ever 
  • Exclusive access to industry best practices followed by SoftBank's $100 billion Vision Fund that has been backed by organizations like Uber, Slack, Kabbage, and a lot more
  • Opportunity to ask what matters to you from SoftBank's Venture Partner

 


Detailed Agenda

  • The importance of investing in AI-powered technology
  • How big technology companies are harnessing their potential
  • The challenge for AI companies to achieve scale
  • The opportunities & obstacles business leaders face in adopting AI 

 

The discussion will conclude with a Q&A session