Webinar

 

Building Futuristic AI Products

A unique discussion that focuses on creating world-class AI products with Industry expert, Sriram Krishnan

Register Now

Wall Street Journal, New York Times, MIT, and many more have covered his work. An experienced product leader and investor who previously lead the product vertical at world-renowned brands like Twitter, Facebook, and Snap. So who better to talk about building AI products than the man who has done it all, Sriram Krishnan.

PwC suggests that AI products could provide a $15.7 trillion boost to the global economy by 2030. How to build a successful, futuristic AI product is a question most CXOs ask themselves.

 

To answer such questions and decode product best practices, Silicon Valley’s Sriram Krishnan joins Aakrit Vaish, Co-Founder & CEO, Haptik in a candid conversation that peels the layers and gives you an overview of building business-ready AI products for the future.

In this invite-only webinar, you will learn about:

  • Best practices while building  AI products
  • Building new AI products during a crisis
  • How Businesses view AI-products and its impact

 

The webinar will conclude with a Q&A session.

We have limited seats available for Industry leaders across verticals. Please register and we will get back to you with a confirmation based on availability.

 

We're set to go live on Thursday, September 10, at 11 am PT/2 pm ET/ 11:30 pm IST.

Asset 18-8

Sriram Krishnan

Product Leader, Investor, Advisor
Ex- Twitter, Facebook & Snap

Asset 19-8

Aakrit Vaish

Co-Founder & CEO, Haptik